Skip to main content

More right-solid
up-solid down-solid
Date Favorited
Old Time Radio
by Isaac Asimov
eye 774,605
favorite 330
comment 29
The Foundation Trilogy concists of: 1. Foundations 2. Foundation and Empire 3. Second Foundation The Foundation Trilogy is an epic science fiction series written over a span of forty-four years by Isaac Asimov. It consists of seven volumes that are closely linked to each other, although they can be read separately. The series is highly acclaimed, winning the one-time Hugo Award for "Best All-Time Series" in 1966. The premise of the series is that mathematician Hari Seldon spent his...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 29 reviews )
Topics: Isaac Asimov, Foundation, Foundation Trilogy, Sci Fi, Science Fiction, psychohistory